Last updated: September 29, 2026
WallHub is a private display used only by the members of one household.
With each family member's permission, WallHub reads their Google Calendar events (read-only) so they can be shown on the family's wall screen at home.
Anyone can remove WallHub's access at any time from their Google Account under Security → Third-party apps & services.
WallHub's use of information received from Google APIs adheres to the Google API Services User Data Policy, including the Limited Use requirements.
Contact: tweetyboopdev2022@gmail.com